Weather in Boulder (Updated 9 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    87.6 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : From the East at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boulder

      • 28 Jul, Thu 92 / 59 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 89 / 58 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 86 / 60 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 94 / 61 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 95 / 63 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 92 / 64 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 88 / 62 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 86 / 61 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 86 / 59 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat

    Comments