Weather in Boulder (Updated 4 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    6.1 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.35 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    18 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    11 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boulder

      • 8 Dec, Thu 18 / 11 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 44 / 32 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 49 / 31 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 40 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 41 / 20 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 29 / 19 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 34 / 26 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 41 / 27 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 35 / 23 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments