Weather in Boulder (Updated 3 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.1 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boulder

      • 25 Jun, Sat 85 / 57 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 88 / 59 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 88 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 91 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 87 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 86 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 83 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 83 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 86 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments