Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Boulder (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    75.4 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the North at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.39 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boulder

      • 23 May, Wed 74 / 52 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 77 / 52 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 81 / 52 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 82 / 54 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 82 / 56 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 80 / 54 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 77 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 76 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 71 / 53 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri

    Comments